We firmly believe that cooperation with investees will have a positive impact on the environment and social development.

We have been involved in Socially Responsible Investing (SRI) following the investment concept of ESG since our inception: Environmental, Social Responsibility and Governance.

When selecting investees, we not only consider their financial indicators and profit model, but also pay more attention to their corporate value and the implementation of social responsibilities. We evaluate investments in respect of social justice, economic development, world peace and environmental protection, amongst others, avoid enterprises without principles, bottom lines and social responsibility by conducting early due diligence and screening, and actively seek for companies with good social credit records and enterprise management to cooperate. Meanwhile, we will also strengthen the supervision and management of investees through shareholder advocacy, promote investees to improve and fulfill their social responsibility, and continually strengthen the sustainability and stability of investees to help them maintain long-term sustainable development and value growth.

We embed a strong sense of social and corporate responsibility in every investment decision, and invest, operate and manage in a way beneficial to society. We will comprehensively manage investees from the following four aspects:


1) Corporate responsibility: we will supervise and promote investees to formulate development plans, anti-commercial bribery systems and measures in line with corporate and social responsibilities, and actively implement various laws and regulations.

2) Market responsibility: we will assist investees to formulate market-oriented standards and development goals that can bring value growth to the market, such as innovation, growth, yield and product qualification rate, so as to actively repay the society.

3) Social responsibility: we will supervise investees to ensure that they maintain humanized management and the attention and promotion in terms of corporate culture construction, employee care, safety and health, etc., and fully influence employees and partners by the corporate value based on kindness;

4) Environmental responsibility: we will urge investees to take the initiative, assume the responsibility for sustainable development of society and environment in the process of operation, and fully meet the various environmental management, energy conservation and emission reduction targets proposed by the government.


We always shoulder social responsibility, and are concerned with the ecological environment, social livelihood and development together with investees, aiming at creating value, promoting social development, and jointly building enterprises with extremely high economic and social value.

我们坚信与被投企业的合作,将对环境和社会发展产生积极影响。

自成立之初起,我们始终坚持ESG投资理念,即环境(Environmental)、社会责任(Social Responsibility)和公司治理(Governance),进行社会责任投资(Socially Responsible Investing,简称SRI)。

在选择投资企业时,我们除了考虑其财务指标及盈利模式外,更加关注其企业价值观及社会责任的履行情况。我们将社会公义、经济发展、世界和平与环境保护等等作为投资极为重要的评估考量标准之一,通过提前尽调、规避筛选的方式摒弃掉那些没有原则和底线,缺乏社会责任感的企业,积极地寻找社会信用记录良好、企业管理优良的公司进行合作。同时,我们还将通过股东主张的方式加强对被投企业的监督和管理,促进被投企业提高社会责任感履行社会责任。同时,不断加强被投企业的可持续性和稳定性,帮助被投企业保持长期的可持续发展和价值增长。

我们将高度的社会责任感及企业责任心根植于每一个投资决策中,以有利于社会的方式进行投资、经营和管理。我们会从以下四个方面对被投企业进行综合管理:


1)企业责任管理:我们会监督和促进被投企业制定符合企业及社会责任的发展规划、反商业贿赂制度与措施等,主动履行各项法律法规;

2)市场责任管理:我们会协助被投企业制定能给市场带来价值增长的创新性、成长性、收益率以及产品合格率等市场化标准和发展目标,积极回报社会;

3)社会责任管理:我们将监督被投企业持续的保持内部人性化管理,保持对企业文化建设、员工关怀、安全健康等层面的关注和提升,由以善为基础的企业价值观充分影响员工和合作伙伴;

4)环境责任管理:我们将督促被投企业在经营过程中主动承担环境责任,以社会和环境的可持续发展为己任,全力满足政府提出的各项环境管理和节能减排等指标。


我们始终坚持与被投企业一起以紧守社会责任为原则,关注生态环境,关注社会民生及发展问题,以创造价值促进社会发展为目标,共同创造具有极高经济价值和社会价值的企业。