The original intention of Black Hole Capital Group is "Create miracles and lead the future together with entrepreneurs". We are the investor and entrepreneur. Such spirit makes Black Hole Capital Group and investees the most solid partners. Such core value is also reflected in the value we live by:

  • Curiosity
    We are well aware of the need for maintaining curiosity in a commercial society. Only change itself remains unchanged in the world, and change begets innovation. Thus, we focus on change, remain curious about the world and constantly welcome and embrace innovation to create more value.
  • Entrepreneurship
    We are the investor and entrepreneur. Full of passion, active exploration and persistence in entrepreneurship, we are committed to working with outstanding entrepreneurs to create value together.
  • Integrity
    We uphold the professional spirit and speak with facts and data. We insist on the right decision and keep looking for truth. Whether as an individual or a company, our way of survival is "integrity and honesty". We dare to say no and will never compromise on the matters of principle.
  • Excellence
    We gather high-quality resources and top talents, focus on the business areas where we can create value and build the most excellent financial platform connecting assets and capital in China. We are strict with ourselves, pay attention to efficiency and results, and constantly surpass ourselves on the road to becoming a leader in the industry. We are strict with entrepreneurs to achieve extraordinary results with high standards.

“与创业者一起,创造奇迹,洞见未来” 是黑洞资本集团成立的初衷。我们是投资人,也是创业者,这样的精神让黑洞资本和被投企业成为了最坚固的合作伙伴。这样的核心价值也同样体现在我们赖以生存的价值观中:

  • 好奇心
    我们深知在商业社会中,保持好奇心的必要性。世界永恒不变的唯有变化本身,变化催生创新,所以我们着眼于变化,对世界始终保持好奇心,不断地迎接、拥抱创新,创造更多的价值。
  • 创业精神
    我们是投资人,也是创业者。我们富有激情、积极探索、坚持创业精神,并致力于与优秀的企业家携手同行,共同创造价值。
  • 正直诚信
    我们秉承专业精神,用事实与数据说话;我们坚持正确的决定,不断求真。无论是作为个人还是公司,“正直与诚信”是我们的生存之道。在原则问题上,我们敢于说不,决不妥协。
  • 追求卓越
    我们汇聚优质资源和顶尖人才,专注于我们可以创造价值的业务领域,打造中国最优秀的资产与资金对接金融平台。我们严格要求自己,讲求效率、注重结果,在成为行业佼佼者的道路上,不断超越自我;我们严格要求创业者,用高标准成就不凡。