Our vision

As a platform-based investment institution, we hope to establish great enterprises with long-term social and commercial value together with entrepreneurs interested in changing the future.

Established in 2014, Black Hole Capital Group is a platform-investing institution on private market with the focus on multi-asset class and multi-strategy investment.


"To create miracles and give insight into the future together with entrepreneurs" is the original aspiration of Black Hole Capital Group. As an investment institution with strong curiosity and corporate responsibility, we adhere to the fundamentals of the industry and the entrepreneurship to search and explore the most valuable business models and entrepreneurs, and to take upon ourselves to develop the most promising new economic industries in China and fulfill the most valuable entrepreneurs.  


Headquartered in Beijing, Black Hole Capital Group has branches covering Shanghai, Guangzhou and Los Angeles(US). Thanks to our in-depth study on the industrial fundamentals, we are actively seeking investment opportunities in areas such as real estate+, Internet+, artificial intelligence, new retail, cultural media, and provide strong support to entrepreneurs in the new economic ecosystem through equity investment, strategic investment/incubation, etc. to jointly breed excellent enterprises with high commercial and social values.

BLACK HOLE is an investor and entrepreneur. Adhering to the entrepreneurial spirit, we are committed to creating industry value of high commercial potential together with outstanding entrepreneurs. So far, we have incubated dozens of outstanding technology companies in addition to financial investment. Following the concept of "platform-based, fundamental and long-term investment", we advance through investment in multi-asset class together with entrepreneurs representing China's new economy and high growth!

我们的愿景

作为平台型的投资机构,我们愿携手有志于改变未来的企业家,共同创造具有长期社会价值和商业价值的伟大企业。

黑洞资本集团成立于2014年,是一家聚焦于多资产类别、多策略投资的平台型投资机构,“与创业者一起创造奇迹,洞见未来”是黑洞资本集团成立的初衷。

作为秉承强烈好奇心与企业责任感的投资机构,我们坚持行业基本面研究,坚持创业精神,以寻找与发掘最具价值的商业模式和创业者、以为发展中国最具潜力的新经济行业和成就最有价值的创业者为己任。

黑洞资本集团总部位于北京,并在上海、广州、洛杉矶(美国)均设有办公室。我们基于对行业基本面的深入研究,在地产+、互联网+、人工智能、新零售、文化传媒等领域积极寻找投资机会;通过股权投资、战略投资/孵化等形式为新经济生态圈中的创业者提供强有力的支持,携手打造具有高度商业价值和社会价值的优质企业。

我们是投资人,也是创业者。我们坚持创业精神,致力于与优秀的企业家携手同行,共同创造具有高度商业潜力的行业价值。迄今为止除财务型投资外,我们也孵化了数十家优秀科技企业,我们坚持“平台型投资、基本面投资、以及长期投资”的投资理念,通过多资产类别的投资,与代表中国新经济、高成长型的企业家和创业者携手同行!