Black Hole Capital's hedge fund scheme aims to provide customers with high-quality investment solutions by combining all investment strategies, such as macro hedging, event-driven, managed futures, long/short position, fixed income arbitrage and stock market neutral strategies. We boast experienced teams and high-quality process control schemes. We always follow professional investment methods and bring rich returns to investors through portfolio building technique and comprehensive quantitative risk management methodology.

Win-win Situation

On the platform of Black Hole Capital, we have built a highly customized and diversified portfolio to create rich risk-adjusted returns for our customers.

Our Approach

We attach great importance to the protection of customers' funds. In each cooperation, we closely follow customers' needs and make full use of our professional knowledge and global resources to "customize" the optimal solution for investors.

Customized Investment Strategies

We place great importance to customizing the most suitable investment solution for each investor. Our investment team will customize the investment portfolio for investors to meet their risk expectations and return targets, and preserve and add value to investors' assets through hybrid and customized investment strategies;

Rigorous Due Diligence

In order to find investment opportunities that meet our professional and integrity requirements, we will use proprietary risk measurement, models and analysis tools to conduct a strict review of their investment strategies and risk management framework as well as their business, financial and legal conditions;

Strong External Partnerships

Relying on high-quality financial resources and deep resource background, Black Hole Capital has established stable relations with many first-class institutions and investors in China;

Flexible Solutions

We will maintain a prudent and responsible attitude throughout the investment process to carefully sift through various strategies and opportunities, and strive to discover and create new market opportunities and capacities.

We will try our utmost to achieve our target of return despite ups and downs in the market cycle and ensure the safety and certainty of principal in a capricious market environment.

黑洞资本的对冲基金方案旨在通过综合运用宏观对冲策略、事件驱动策略、管理期货策略、多/空仓策略、固定收益套利策略、股票市场中性策略等投资策略,为客户提供优质的投资解决方案。我们拥有经验丰富的团队和高质量的流程把控方案,我们始终遵循专业化投资方法,通过投资组合构建技术和综合定量风险管理方法为投资人带来丰厚回报。

携手共赢

在黑洞资本的平台上,我们构建了高度定制化及多元化的投资组合,为我们的客户创造丰厚的风险调整后的回报。

我们的投资策略

我们非常重视保护客户的资金,在每一次合作中,我们都紧跟客户需求,充分运用我们的专业知识和全球资源,为投资人“量身定制”最优解决方案。

定制化的投资策略

我们十分注重为每一位投资者定制最合适的投资解决方案。我们的投资团队会为投资者量身打造投资组合,通过混合型及定制型投资策略来保全并增值投资者的资产,满足他们的风险预期和回报目标;

严格的尽职调查

为了发现并甄选出符合我们专业性和诚信度要求的投资机会,我们会使用的专有风险测量工具、模型和分析工具,对它们的投资策略和风险管理框架以及它们的业务、财务和法务状况进行严格的审查;

稳固的投资途径

黑洞凭借着优质的金融资源和深厚的资源背景,与众多中国一流的机构和投资者之间建立了稳固关系;

针对性的解决方案

我们在整个投资过程中都将保持严谨负责的态度从各种策略和机会中仔细筛选,力争发现和创造新的市场机会和容量。

我们力争做到历经市场周期沉浮却始终能实现我们的回报目标,努力在变幻莫测的市场环境中保障本金安全无虞。