Black Hole Capital Group’s Private Equity Platform is dedicated to finding and exploring the most valuable business models and entrepreneurs, and exploring and developing the most potential new economic industries. Our investment covers major emerging industries and focuses on helping outstanding growth-oriented companies realize their economic and social value growth. We have selected excellent companies through multi-dimensional analysis methods, combined with our rich resources and professional knowledge, to provide comprehensive capital and operational support for and improve the performance indicators of investees. We will also fully assist investees to develop their core businesses, achieve breakthroughs and innovations in technology and business models, and help them sort out their long-term growth strategies.

Win-win Cooperation

BLACK HOLE not only provides capital, but also makes full use of the global resources available to assist the operation and development of investees and provide them with various improvement guidance programs including enterprise, supply chain and performance management and strategic planning. We help investees become more powerful by providing them with optimization and change strategies from the inside out. We believe that Black Hole Capital Group will be able to gain insight into market opportunities and create value for society together with investees combined with our industry knowledge, operation and management capabilities. We look forward to working together with China's new economy and high growth entrepreneurs.

Our Approach

In addition to traditional management acquisitions, we also seek to cooperate with partners and listed companies that can provide growth capital and minority equity investment, and realize public equity investment opportunities with our industry knowledge and operating advantages. Meanwhile, we will protect the interests of investors from the four dimensions of "locking up the industry, targeting the project, optimizing the enterprise and strictly adjusting everything".


1) Locking up the industries with great changes: we actively lock up the new economic fields with great potential and the industries that can create great value through mode change, and take the industry direction with the most market value and development potential as the key focus direction;

2) Targeting high-quality project channels: we will develop multidimensional channels to find out projects based on industry direction, and make full use of various opportunities to establish contacts with enterprises and high-quality intermediary organizations to explore investment opportunities;

3) Optimizing high-growth oriented enterprises: we will focus on analyzing the current situation and prospects of enterprises to determine the direction of target investment, and comprehensively evaluate the reliability and value potential of their development prospects in combination with the assistance that BLACK HOLE can provide.

4) Strict due diligence: all our investments are based on strict due diligence. During the due diligence, we clearly know what are the relevant factors for enterprises to realize value growth and can effectively assess their risk points.


We are willing to use rich investment experience and strong background resources to help excellent teams grow into great enterprises.

Focus Sectors

  • Real Estate+
  • New Retail
  • Internet+
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Media & Entertainment

黑洞资本的私募股权平台致力于寻找与发掘最具价值的商业模式和创业者,探索与发展最具潜力的新经济行业。我们的投资遍布主要新兴产业,重点帮助优秀的增长导向型公司实现其经济价值及社会价值增长。我们通过多维度的分析方法筛选出优秀的公司,结合自身丰富的资源和专业的知识,为被投企业提供全面的资本和运营支持,提升被投公司的业绩指标。我们还将全力协助被投公司发展核心业务、实现技术和业务模型的突破和创新,帮助其梳理可长期发展的成长战略。

携手共赢

黑洞提供的不仅仅是资本,我们还将充分利用我们拥有的全球资源去协助被投企业的运营和发展,为其提供包括企业管理、供应链管理、业绩管理、战略规划等在内的各种改进指导方案。我们通过为被投企业提供由内而外的优化变革策略帮助他们变得更加强大。我们相信结合我们的行业知识、运营及管理能力,黑洞资本将能洞察市场先机,和被投企业一起为社会创造价值。我们期待与与中国新经济、高成长型的企业家和创业者携手同行。

我们的投资方式

除了传统的管理收购以外,我们也寻求与能提供成长资金、少数股权投资的合作伙伴以及上市公司合作,利用我们的行业知识和经营优势实现公众持股投资的机会。同时,我们会从“锁定行业、瞄准项目、优选企业、严格尽调”四个维度来保障投资人利益。


1)锁定具有变革性的行业:我们主动地锁定那些具有巨大潜力的新经济领域和通过模式变革即可以创造出重大价值的行业,从中探索出最具市场价值和发展潜力的行业方向,作为重点关注方向;

2)瞄准优质项目渠道:我们将基于行业方向多维度发展了解项目的渠道,并充分利用各种机会与企业和优质的中介机构建立联系,挖掘投资机会;

3)优选高增长导向型企业:在确定目标投资的方向时,我们会重点分析企业的现状和前景,并结合黑洞可以为其提供的助力,综合评估其发展前景的可靠性和价值潜力;

4)严格的尽职调查:我们的投资全部基于严格的尽职调查,在尽职调查过程中,我们清楚的知道企业实现价值增长的相关因素是什么,同时也能有效评估其风险点。


我们愿用丰富的投资经验和强大的背景资源,帮助优秀的团队成长为伟大的企业。

我们关注的领域

  • 地产+
  • 新零售
  • 互联网+
  • 人工智能
  • 文化传媒