Our strategic opportunity investment will make full use of our major partners' industry resources, industry status as well as our professional knowledge and deep understanding of the industry to explore new economic industries and industries with extremely high potential, and select the most valued investment opportunities for optional investment and incubation. Our scope of investment includes but not limited to internet +, real estate+, artificial intelligence, consumption and other fields that we are deeply engaged in. We are doing our best to establish a leading firm with social influence and value through long-term holding, incorporating industrial resources, management structure/optimization, reasonable control/operation optimization, etc., and bring returns to the satisfaction of investors.

Win-win Situation

In order to ensure multi-party benefits, we will pool our capabilities and resources with our partners to gain insight into market opportunities, and to provide differentiated investment programs to our investors, as well as innovative solutions to our target enterprises.

Our Approach

We focus on exploiting the capabilities and resource advantages of us and our partners, which are also different from those of traditional investment institutions. This will make it easier for us to exploit deep-level value opportunities, adhere to the investment principle of cross-asset category, cross-industry and cross-geographical location. We also employ flexible investment methods and strict risk management to constantly adapt to rapidly changing markets and ensure investors' returns.

Investment flexibility

We will respond flexibly to the rapidly changing market environment and have greater flexibility in asset categories, industries, geographical regions and investment strategies, thus creating an attractive investment portfolio;

Strong Governance

Our Investment Committee and Advisory Committee are made up of our fund management and senior executives of our partners, which ensure that each investment activity is supported by prudent and meticulous investment analysis and strong teamwork;

Taking Advantage of Synergies

Our team will integrate the deep knowledge on the upstream and downstream industries and various advantageous resources within our fund and partners, conduct comprehensive evaluation and analysis on a large amount of market information, and deduce workable investment program.

我们的策略性机会投资将充分利用我们主要合作伙伴的行业资源、行业地位、以及我们的专业知识和对行业的深刻理解,挖掘具有极高潜力的新经济行业及产业,甄选出最优价值的投资机会,进行择机性的投资及孵化。我们的投资范畴包括但不限于我们深耕的互联网+、地产+、人工智能、消费等领域。我们力争通过长期持有、产业资源导入、管理层搭建/优化、合理的管控/运营优化等,建立起具有社会影响力以及社会价值的领先企业,并为投资人创造令人满意的回报。

携手共赢

为确保多方利益,我们将集合我们和合作伙伴的能力和资源,深刻洞察市场机会,向我们的投资者提供差异化的投资方案,向我们的标的企业提供创新的解决方案。

我们的投资策略

我们专注于挖掘基于我们以及合作伙伴的能力和资源优势,这些能力和资源优势也是区别于传统的投资机构。从而使我们更容易的挖掘深层次价值机会,坚持跨资产类别、跨行业和地理位置的投资原则,运用机动灵活的投资方式和严格的风险管理不断适应瞬息万变的市场条件,确保投资人的回报。

投资的灵活性

我们将灵活应对瞬息万变的市场环境,在资产类别、行业、地理区域、投资策略上具有更大的灵活性,从而创造出富有吸引力的投资组合;

强有力的管治

我们的投资委员会和顾问委员会由我们的基金管理层以及合作伙伴的高层领导组成,能够确保每一个投资行动都获得了稳健而缜密的投资分析和团队内部强有力的协作支持;

利用协同效应

我们的团队会整合基金及合作伙伴内部对产业上下游的深刻认知和各项优势资源,对大量的市场信息进行综合评估分析,推导出可操作的投资方案。