Established in 2014, Black Hole Capital Group is a platform-investing institution on private market with the focus on multi-asset class and multi-strategy investment.


In the five years since its establishment, we have always maintained a strong curiosity about the world. We have continuously studied and evolved, constantly welcomed and embraced changes, and strived for innovation. We have made arrangements in real estate plus, internet plus, artificial intelligence, new retail, cultural media and other fields and formed a global industrial ecological chain layout. During this period, Black Hole Capital Group received attention and reports from many venture capital professional media including 36 Krypton and Lieyunwang, and was rated as an excellent innovation investment institution in China for many times.


The management team of Black Hole Capital Group comes from top domestic and international investment institutions and enterprises. Each of them is adhering to the entrepreneurial spirit of passion and active exploration, constantly searching for and discovering excellent entrepreneurs and entrepreneurial teams, creating value for the society and bringing returns to investors.


In the future, Black Hole Capital Group will stick to its original intention of "create miracles and lead the future together with entrepreneurs", be strict with itself, dare to challenge, maintain a high sense of responsibility and execution, constantly surpass itself, and build high-quality enterprises of high commercial and social value together with outstanding entrepreneurs.

黑洞资本集团成立于2014年,是一家聚焦于多资产类别、多策略投资的平台型投资机构,“与创业者一起创造奇迹,洞见未来”是黑洞资本集团成立的初衷


成立5年来,我们始终保持着对这个世界旺盛的好奇心,不断学习、不断进化,不断地迎接和拥抱变化,努力创新,在地产+、互联网+、人工智能、新零售、文化传媒等领域均有布局,形成了全球化的产业生态链布局。在此期间,黑洞资本获得了包括36氪、猎云网在内的多家创投专业媒体的关注和报道,多次被评为国内优秀的创新投资机构。


黑洞资本的管理团队全部来自国内国际顶级投资机构和一流企业,每一位都秉承着富有激情、积极探索的创业精神不断寻找和发掘优秀的企业家和创业团队,为社会创造价值,为投资人带来回报。


未来,黑洞资本集团更将坚持“与创业者一起,创造奇迹,洞见未来”的初心,严于律己,勇于挑战,保持着高度的责任感和执行力,不断超越自我,和优秀的创业者携手打造具有高度商业价值和社会价值的优质企业。